The Kentuckiana Regional Planning and Development Agency’s Board of Directors held their 2021 Annual Meeting on November 23rd. At the meeting, the Board announced the 2022 slate of officers that will be led by Oldham County Judge Executive David Voegele, serving as Chairperson.

The full slate of officers for the KIPDA Board of Directors include:

Chairperson – David Voegele, Oldham County Judge Executive

Vice Chairperson – Dan Ison, Shelby County Judge Executive

Secretary/Treasurer – Bernie Bowling, Council Member, City of St. Matthews

Immediate Past Chairperson – Kevin Baity, Town Manager, City of Clarksville (IN)

For more information about KIPDA’s 2022 slate of officers and The Board of Directors please click here:

Published on December 6, 2021