Jarrett Haley
Executive Director
jarrett.haley@kipda.org

Human Resources

Kelly Tyra Cecil
Director of Human Resources
kellytyra.cecil@kipda.org

Division of Community & Economic Development

Felicia Harper
Director of Community & Economic Development
felicia.harper@kipda.org

Jennifer Wilson
Economic Resiliency Planner
jennifer.wilson@kipda.org

Ethan Schrage
Community & Economic Development Planner ethan.schrage@kipda.org

Justin Carter
Senior Regional Planner
justin.carter@kipda.org

Dustin Duncan
Grants Compliance Coordinator
dustin.duncan@kipda.org

Ryan Lloyd
Grant Administrator & Planner
ryan.lloyd@kipda.org

Division of Computer Services

Jennifer Wahle
Network Administrator
jennifer.wahle@kipda.org

Nicole Flowers
Database Technician
nicole.flowers@kipda.org

JR Chisholm
Database Technician
jr.chisholm@kipda.org

Paul Sangalli
Computer Specialist
paul.sangalli@kipda.org

Division of Finance

Tom Pope
Director of Finance
tom.pope@kipda.org

Ginny Lee
Accountant
ginny.lee@kipda.org

Alicia Russ
Fiscal Officer
alicia.russ@kipda.org

Debbie Brown
Accounting Technician I
debbie.brown@kipda.org

Barbara Chilton
Accounting Technician II
barbara.chilton@kipda.org

Division of Administrative Services

Cheryl Vandiver
Director of Administrative Services
cheryl.vandiver@kipda.org

Rachael Miller
Administrative Assistant
rachael.miller@kipda.org

Crystle Chisholm
Administrative Services Specialist
crystle.chisholm@kipda.org

Vacant
Receptionist
name@kipda.org

Division of Social Services

Jessica Elkin
Director of Social Services
jessica.elkin@kipda.org

Mia Anderson
Kynector
mia.anderson@kipda.org

Shantrece Belmar
ADRC Specialist III
shantrece.belmar@kipda.org

Heather Cain
Kynector
heather.cain@kipda.org

Christy Cook
Case Manager
christy.cook@kipda.org

Vacant
Case Manager
name@kipda.org

Leslie Cusick
Kynector
leslie.cusick@kipda.org

Jackie Duke
Service Advisor
jackie.duke@kipda.org

Dia Erpenbeck
Assessment & Case Management Coordinator
dia.erpenbeck@kipda.org

Mary Anne Hall
KY Caregiver Coordinator
maryanne.hall@kipda.org

Sheila Harber
ADRC Specialist II
sheila.harber@kipda.org

Cathy Kilgore
Support Staff Team Leader
cathy.kilgore@kipda.org

Lisa McDonald
ADRC Specialist II
lisa.mcdonald@kipda.org

Teresa Miller
Support Staff
teresa.miller@kipda.org

Amanda Morreale
Service Advisor
amanda.morreale@kipda.org

Mary Beth Mullican
Kynector
marybeth.mullican@kipda.org

Vesselina Romanov
Social Services Planner
vesselina.romanov@kipda.org

Amber Rosario
ADRC Nutrition Assessor
amber.rosario@kipda.org

Jennie Sullivan
Program Assessor
jennie.sullivan@kipda.org

Susan Travis
Social Services Administrative Assistant
susan.travis@kipda.org

Vacant
Budget & Contracts Assistant
name@kipda.org

Joanna Weiss
Quality Management Planner
joanna.weiss@kipda.org

Melissa Wohlford
Service Advisor
melissa.wohlford@kipda.org

Leslie Wright
PCPS Specialist
leslie.wright@kipda.org

Carla Alvis
Case Manager
carla.alvis@kipda.org

Brittney Baines
ADRC Coordinator
brittney.baines@kipda.org

Donna Baker
Support Staff
donna.wade@kipda.org

Suzanne Bittenbender
Waiver Coordinator
suzanne.bittenbender@kipda.org

Carolyn Brown
MPW Case Manager
carolyn.brown@kipda.org

Ashley Gray
PCSP Specialist – HCB
ashley.gray@kipda.org

Vacant
Case Manager
name@kipda.org

Amanda Davis
National Caregiver Coordinator
amanda.davis@kipda.org

Tricia Forbis
Finance and Contracts Manager
tricia.forbis@kipda.org

Antoinette Hill
Support Staff
toni.hill@kipda.org

Sue Johnson
Social Services Planner
sue.johnson@kipda.org

Ricci Hurst
Nutrition Planner
ricci.hurst@kipda.org

Vacant
MPW Case Manager
name@kipda.org

Bridgette Magness
Kynector
bridgette.magness@kipda.org

Beth Mathis
kynector Team Leader
beth.mathis@kipda.org

Beth Morgan
ADRC Nutrition Assessor
beth.morgan@kipda.org

Mariah Owens
Service Advisor
mariah.owens@kipda.org

Melissa Parker
ADRC Nutrition Assessor
melissa.brockman@kipda.org

Leeann Shallcross
Service Advisor
leeann.shallcross@kipda.org

Narissa Simon
Data Security & Reporting Technician
narissa.simon@kipda.org

Rita Wells
Case Manager
rita.wells@kipda.org

Ginny Whitt
kynector
ginny.whitt@kipda.org

Karina Williamson
PCSP Specialist – MPW
karina.petruk@kipda.org


Division of Transportation

Andy Rush
Director of Transportation
andy.rush@kipda.org

Elizabeth Bowling-Schiller
Alternative Transportation Program Manager
elizabethbowling.schiller@kipda.org

Joseph Garcia
GIS Specialist
joseph.garcia@kipda.org

Vacant
Transportation Planner I
name@kipda.org

Chris Nicolas
Transportation Planner II
chris.nicolas@kipda.org

Alex Posorske
Transportation Planner III
alex.posorske@kipda.org

Patrick Lynch
Vanpool Maintenance and Safety Coordinator
patrick.lynch@kipda.org

Annemarie Sacra
GIS Specialist
annemarie.sacra@kipda.org

Nick Vail
Transportation Planner III
nick.vail@kipda.org

Greg Burress
Community and Committee Engagement Specialist
greg.burress@kipda.org

Vacant
Alternative Transportation Program Customer Service Coordinator
name@kipda.org

Randall Embry
Transportation Planner II
randall.embry@kipda.org

Zach Herzog
GIS Department Manager
zach.herzog@kipda.org

Aaron Jones
GIS Specialist
aaron.jones@kipda.org

Randy Simon
Transportation Planner III
randy.simon@kipda.org

Jeremeih Shaw
Transportation Planning Analyst
jeremeih.shaw@kipda.org

Pat Weis
Van Maintenance Technician
pat.weis@kipda.org

Spencer Williams
Transportation Planner II
spencer.williams@kipda.org