Jarrett Haley
Executive Director
jarrett.haley@kipda.org

Human Resources

Meagen Peden Agnew
Director of Human Resources
meagen.agnew@kipda.org

Division of Community & Economic Development

Felicia Harper
Director of Community & Economic Development
felicia.harper@kipda.org

Justin Carter
Senior Regional Planner
justin.carter@kipda.org

Dustin Duncan
Senior Grant Administrator
dustin.duncan@kipda.org

Ryan Lloyd
Grant Administrator & Planner
ryan.lloyd@kipda.org

Ethan Schrage
Community and Economic Development Planner
ethan.schrage@kipda.org

Jennifer Wilson
Regional Planner / Public Administration Specialist
jennifer.wilson@kipda.org

Division of Computer Services

Jennifer Wahle
Network Administrator
jennifer.wahle@kipda.org

JR Chisholm
Database Technician
jr.chisholm@kipda.org

Nicole Flowers
Database Technician
nicole.flowers@kipda.org

Paul Sangalli
Computer Specialist
paul.sangalli@kipda.org

Division of Finance

Freida Winkfield Shaw
Director of Finance
freida.winkfieldshaw@kipda.org

Ginny Lee
Accountant
ginny.lee@kipda.org

Alicia Russ
Fiscal Officer
alicia.russ@kipda.org

Division of Administrative Services

Cheryl Vandiver
Director of Administrative Services
cheryl.vandiver@kipda.org

Crystle Chisholm
Administrative Services Specialist
crystle.chisholm@kipda.org

Rachael Miller
Administrative Assistant
rachael.miller@kipda.org

Kristi Nuss
Receptionist
kristi.nuss@kipda.org

Division of Social Services

Jessica Elkin
Director of Social Services
jessica.elkin@kipda.org

Carla Alvis
Case Manager
carla.alvis@kipda.org

Mia Anderson
kynect Program Manager
mia.anderson@kipda.org

Donna Baker
Support Staff
donna.wade@kipda.org

Margaret Baker
Budget & Contracts Planner
margaret.baker@kipda.org

Shantrece Belmar
ADRC Specialist III
shantrece.belmar@kipda.org

Carolyn Brown
MPW Case Manager
carolyn.brown@kipda.org

Barbara Chilton
Accounting Technician III
barbara.chilton@kipda.org

Christy Cook
Case Manager
christy.cook@kipda.org

Olivia Crossland
Case Manager
olivia.crossland@kipda.org

Eli Crowe
Nutrition Assessor
eli.crowe@kipda.org

Colleen Curran
Case Manager
colleen.curran@kipda.org

Leslie Cusick
kynector
leslie.cusick@kipda.org

Amanda Davis
National Caregiver Coordinator
amanda.davis@kipda.org

Tyreta Diamond
Nutrition Assessor
tyreta.diamond@kipda.org

Dia Erpenbeck
Assessment & Case Management Coordinator
dia.erpenbeck@kipda.org

Kayla Fitzgerald
Service Advisor
kayla.fitzgerald@kipda.org

Tricia Forbis
Finance and Contracts Manager
tricia.forbis@kipda.org

Ashley Gray
PCSP Specialist – HCB
ashley.gray@kipda.org

Mary Anne Hall
KY Caregiver Coordinator
maryanne.hall@kipda.org

Sheila Harber
ADRC Specialist II
sheila.harber@kipda.org

Leslie Hettinger
PCPS Specialist
leslie.hettinger@kipda.org

Antoinette Hill
Support Staff
toni.hill@kipda.org

Ricci Hurst
Nutrition Planner
ricci.hurst@kipda.org

Mackenna Johnson
Budget and Contracts Assistant
mackenna.johnson@kipda.org

Cathy Kilgore
Support Staff Team Leader
cathy.kilgore@kipda.org

Tracy Leffler
ADRC Specialist II
tracy.leffler@kipda.org

Beth Mathis
Deputy Director of Social Services
beth.mathis@kipda.org

Lisa McDonald
ADRC Specialist II
lisa.mcdonald@kipda.org

Teresa Miller
Support Staff
teresa.miller@kipda.org

Beth Morgan
ADRC Coordinator
beth.morgan@kipda.org

Amanda Morreale
Service Advisor
amanda.morreale@kipda.org

Mary Beth Mullican
kynector
marybeth.mullican@kipda.org

Vesselina Romanov
Social Services Planner
vesselina.romanov@kipda.org

Amber Rosario
Waiver Coordinator
amber.rosario@kipda.org

Leeann Shallcross
Service Advisor
leeann.shallcross@kipda.org

Narissa Simon
Data Security & Reporting Technician
narissa.simon@kipda.org

Jeanna Smith
kynector
jeanna.smith@kipda.org

Jennie Sullivan
Program Assessor
jennie.sullivan@kipda.org

Susan Travis
Social Services Administrative Assistant
susan.travis@kipda.org

JoAnna Weiss
Quality Management Planner
joanna.weiss@kipda.org

Rita Wells
Case Manager
rita.wells@kipda.org

Miranda Westmoreland
Service Advisor
miranda.westmoreland@kipda.org

Ginny Whitt
kynector
ginny.whitt@kipda.org

Kari Willett
Case Manager
kari.willett@kipda.org

Karina Williamson
PCSP Specialist – MPW
karina.petruk@kipda.org

Melissa Wohlford
Service Advisor
melissa.wohlford@kipda.org

Kelly Yurt
ADRC Specialist I
kelly.yurt@kipda.org

Division of Transportation

Andy Rush
Director of Transportation
andy.rush@kipda.org

Elizabeth Bowling-Schiller
Alternative Transportation Program Manager
elizabethbowling.schiller@kipda.org

Debbie Brown
Customer Service and Database Coordinator
debbie.brown@kipda.org

Greg Burress
Community and Committee Engagement Specialist
greg.burress@kipda.org

Eronmonsele Esekhaigbe
Transportation Planning Analyst
eronmonsele.esekhaigbe@kipda.org

Adam Forseth
GIS Specialist
adam.forseth@kipda.org

Zach Herzog
GIS Department Manager
zach.herzog@kipda.org

Brady Hill
Transportation Planner II
brady.hill@kipda.org

Mick Logsdon
Transportation Planner I
mick.logsdon@kipda.org

Aaron Jones
GIS Specialist
aaron.jones@kipda.org

Patrick Lynch
Vanpool Maintenance and Safety Coordinator
patrick.lynch@kipda.org

Chris Nicolas
Transportation Planner II
chris.nicolas@kipda.org

Annemarie Sacra
GIS Specialist
annemarie.sacra@kipda.org

Randy Simon
Transportation Planner III
randy.simon@kipda.org

Kyle Thorne
Transportation Planner I
kyle.thorne@kipda.org

Pat Weis
Van Maintenance Technician
pat.weis@kipda.org

Spencer Williams
Transportation Planner II
spencer.williams@kipda.org