Jarrett Haley
Executive Director
jarrett.haley@kipda.org

Community & Economic Development Division

Danielle Story
Director of Community & Economic Development
danielle.story@kipda.org

Hayden Kandul
Community & Economic Development Specialist
hayden.kandul@kipda.org

Justin Carter
Senior Regional Planner
justin.carter@kipda.org

Olivia Ranseen
Community & Economic Development Specialist
olivia.ranseen@kipda.org

Computer Services Division

Jennifer Wahle
Network Administrator
jennifer.wahle@kipda.org

Nicole Flowers
Database Technician
nicole.flowers@kipda.org

JR Chisholm
Database Technician
jr.chisholm@kipda.org

Paul Sangalli
Personal Computer Specialist
paul.sangalli@kipda.org

Finance Division

Tom Pope
Director of Finance
tom.pope@kipda.org

Vatishia Hunter
Accountant
vatishia.hunter@kipda.org

Jennifer Martinez
Fiscal Officer
jennifer.martinez@kipda.org

Debbie Brown
Accounting Technician I
debbie.brown@kipda.org

Barbara Chilton
Accounting Technician II
barbara.chilton@kipda.org

Ginny Lee
Accounting Supervisor
ginny.lee@kipda.org

Human Resources & Administrative Services Division

Kelly Tyra
Director of Human Resources & Administrative Services
kellytyra.cecil@kipda.org

Rachael Miller
Administrative Assistant
rachael.miller@kipda.org

Adrienne Vick
Receptionist
adrienne.vick@kipda.org

Crystle Chisholm
Administrative Services Specialist
crystle.chisholm@kipda.org

Alicia Russ
Finance & Personnel Assistant
alicia.russ@kipda.org

Social Services Division

Jessica Elkin
Director of Social Services
jessica.elkin@kipda.org

Mia Anderson
In-Person Assister
mia.anderson@kipda.org

Shantrece Belmar
ADRC Specialist III
shantrece.belmar@kipda.org

Melissa Brockman
Support Staff
melissa.brockman@kipda.org

Devan Case
MPW/SCL Case Manager
devan.case@kipda.org

Christy Cook
Case Manager
christy.cook@kipda.org

Olivia Crossland
Case Manager
olivia.crossland@kipda.org

Vacant
Community Services & Supports Manager
vacant@kipda.org

Lynne Evans
Budget & Contracts Administration Coordinator
lynne.evans@kipda.org

Christie Hartlage
In-Person Assister
christie.hartlage@kipda.org

Jennifer Hopper
Waiver Supervisor
jennifer.hopper@kipda.org

Cathy Kilgore
Support Staff
cathy.kilgore@kipda.org

Samaria Mason
MPW Case Manager
samaria.mason@kipda.org

Lisa McDonald
ADRC Specialist II
lisa.mcdonald@kipda.org

Teresa Miller
Support Staff
teresa.miller@kipda.org

Karina Petruk
MPW Case Manager
karina.petruk@kipda.org

Amber Rosario
Service Advisor
amber.rosario@kipda.org

Jennie Sullivan
Program Assessor
jennie.sullivan@kipda.org

Susan Travis
Social Services Administrative Assistant
susan.travis@kipda.org

Joanna Weiss
Quality Management Planner
joanna.weiss@kipda.org

Leslie Wright
Service Advisor
leslie.wright@kipda.org

Carla Alvis
Case Manager
carla.alvis@kipda.org

Brittney Baines
ADRC Specialist III
brittney.baines@kipda.org

Suzanne Bittenbender
Waiver Coordinator
suzanne.bittenbender@kipda.org

Janet Cabral
Service Advisor
janet.cabral@kipda.org

Julie Cassin
Family Caregiver Program
julie.cassin@kipda.org

Jennifer Craig
ADRC Coordinator
jennifer.craig@kipda.org

Colleen Curran
Case Manager
colleen.curran@kipda.org

Dia Erpenbeck
Assessment & Case Management Coordinator
dia.erpenbeck@kipda.org

Sheila Harber
ADRC Specialist II
sheila.harber@kipda.org

Antoinette Hill
Support Staff
toni.hill@kipda.org

Sue Johnson
Social Services Planner
sue.johnson@kipda.org

Sarah King
Budget & Contracts Assistant
sarah.king@kipda.org

Beth Mathis
Kynect Program Team Leader
beth.mathis@kipda.org

James McGown
Budget & Contracts Planner
james.mcgown@kipda.org

Holly Peters
Waiver Supervisor
holly.peters@kipda.org

Vesselina Romanov
Social Services Planner
vesselina.romanov@kipda.org

Jessica Sermersheim
Waiver Supervisor
jessica.sermersheim@kipda.org

Teresa Sumlin
Service Advisor
teresa.sumlin@kipda.org

Holly Turano
Special Projects Coordinator
holly.turano@kipda.org

Rita Wells
Case Manager
rita.wells@kipda.org

Transportation Division

Vacant
Director of Transportation
vacant@kipda.org

Melissa Bennett
Alternative Transportation Billing Technician
missy.bennett@kipda.org

David Burton
Transportation Planner III
david.burton@kipda.org

Amanda Deatherage
Transportation Planner II
amanda.deatherage@kipda.org

Elizabeth Farc
Transportation Planner II
elizabeth.farc@kipda.org

Zach Herzog
GIS Specialist
zach.herzog@kipda.org

Kit Lindsay
Van Maintenance Coordinator
kit.lindsay@kipda.org

Annemarie Sacra
GIS Specialist
annemarie.sacra@kipda.org

Laura Sullivan
Alternative Transportation Technician
laura.sullivan@kipda.org

Nick Vail
Transportation Planner III
nick.vail@kipda.org

Sarah Baer
Transportation Planner II
sarah.baer@kipda.org

Elizabeth Bowling-Schiller
Alternative Transportation Marketing Representative
elizabethbowling.schiller@kipda.org

Stacey Burton
Alternative Transportation Coordinator
stacey.burton@kipda.org

Randall Embry
Transportation Planner II
randall.embry@kipda.org

Adam Forseth
GIS Department Manager
adam.forseth@kipda.org

Aaron Jones
GIS Specialist
aaron.jones@kipda.org

Andy Rush
Transportation Planner III
andy.rush@kipda.org

Randy Simon
Transportation Planner III
randy.simon@kipda.org

Ashley Tinius
Community Outreach Specialist
ashley.tinius@kipda.org

Pat Weis
Van Maintenance Technician
pat.weis@kipda.org