The Transportation Technical Coordinating Committee (TTCC) provides input to the MPO’s decision-making process and technical assessments of MPO plans, programs, and other planning activities. The TTCC is comprised of technical staff, such as engineers and planners for local governments and transportation agencies, as well as other entities with specific interests in the transportation system. These organizations serve in an advisory capacity to the Transportation Policy Committee (TPC) by providing technical recommendations relative to studies, plans, and programs, etc. Voting and non-voting advisory members may be added or removed from the TTCC. Recommendations for changes to the Committee membership are submitted by the TTCC to the TPC for their consideration and, if deemed appropriate, their approval.

The TTCC meets on the second Wednesday of every month at 1:00 p.m. in the Burke Room, located at KIPDA, 11520 Commonwealth Drive, Louisville, KY 40299. These meetings are open to the public and participation is encouraged. Virtual meeting options, when available, will be posted here.

Past meeting agendas, minutes, and videos may be found here.

TTCC Membership List

TTCC Sub-Committees