Kentucky Counties

Henry County

Judge Executive: John Logan Brent Phone: (502) 845-5707 Email: hcjudgeexec@hotmail.com

County Clerk: Shanda Archer Phone: (502) 845-5705 Email: shanda.archer@ky.gov

Cities

Campbellsburg

Mayor: Shelly Noe
Phone: (502) 376-3173
Email: shelley.noe@yahoo.com

Pleasureville

Mayor: William Rodney Young

Phone: (502) 878-5500

Email: rodlinyoung@bellsouth.net

Eminence

Mayor: Drane Stephens

Phone: (502) 845-4159

Email: drane@eminenceky.net

Smithfield

Mayor: Greg Gephart

Phone: (502) 845-6260

Email: cityofsmithfield@gmail.com

New Castle

Mayor: Tony Kurtz

Phone: (502) 845-5750

Email: tkurtz@newcastle.com

Jefferson County

Judge Executive: Queenie Averette Phone: (502) 574-2003 Email: jeffersoncountyjudge3@gmail.com

County Clerk: Bobbie Holsclaw Phone: (502) 574-5700 Email: countyclerk@jeffersoncountyclerk.org

Jefferson County and Louisville operate as a merged government, Louisville Metro. Within Louisville Metro, there are many smaller cities. The following cities are represented on KIPDA’s Board. For a complete list of cities, click here.

Cities

Louisville Metro

Mayor: Greg Fischer

Phone: (502) 574-2003

Email: greg.fischer@louisvilleky.gov

Shively

Mayor: Beverly Chester-Burton

Phone: (502) 449-5000

Email: B.ChesterBurton@shivelyky.gov

Jeffersontown

Mayor: Bill Dieruf

Phone: (502) 267-8333

Email: bdieruf@jeffersontownky.gov

St. Matthews

Mayor: Richard Tonini

Phone: (502) 899-2516

Email: rick.tonini@stmatthewsky.gov

Middletown

Mayor: Byron Chapman

Phone: (502) 245-2762

Email: mayor@cityofmiddletownky.org

Oldham County

Judge Executive: David Voegele Phone: (502) 222-9357 Email: dvoegele@oldhamcountyky.gov

County Clerk: Julie Barr Phone: (502) 222-9311 Email: julie.barr@ky.gov

Cities

Crestwood

Mayor: Jim Kramer

Phone: (502) 241-7088

Email: jkramer@kramerconsulting.com

Orchard Grass Hills

Mayor: Douglass Lalli

Phone: (502) 468-7462

Email: mayorogh@gmail.com

Goshen

Mayor: Bob Thacker

Phone: (502) 228-2377

Email: mayor@cityofgoshen.com

Pewee Valley

Mayor: Bob Rogers

Phone: (502) 241-8343

Email: mayor@peweevalleyky.org

La Grange

Mayor: John Black

Phone: (502) 222-1433

Email: mayor@lagrangeky.net

River Bluff

Mayor: Bryan Dillon

Phone: (502) 767-7974

Email: cityclerk@cityofriverbluff.com

Shelby County

Judge Executive: Dan Ison Phone: (502) 633-1220 Email: dan.ison@shelbycoky.com

County Clerk: Sue Carol Perry Phone: (502) 633-4410 Email: suecarole.perry@ky.gov

Cities

Shelbyville

Mayor: David Eden

Phone: (502) 633-8000

Email: david@shelbyvilleky.com

Simpsonville

Mayor: Cary Vowels

Phone: (502) 722-8110

Email: cary@cityofsimpsonvilleky.com

Spencer County

Judge Executive: John Riley Phone: (502) 477-3205 Email: johnriley@spencercountyky.gov

County Clerk: Lynn Hesselbrock Phone: (502) 477-3215 Email: lynnhesselbrock@spencercountyky.gov

City

Taylorsville

Mayor: Matt Douglas

Phone: (502) 477-3236

Email: mattdouglas1313@gmail.com

Trimble County

Judge Executive: Todd Pollock Phone: (502) 255-7196 Email: judge.t.pollock@gmail.com

County Clerk: Tina Browning Phone: (502) 255-7174 Email: tina.browning@ky.gov

Cities

Bedford

Mayor: Joe Robinson

Phone: (502) 255-3684

Email: Mayor.Robinson1968@gmail.com

Milton

Mayor: Denny Jackson

Phone: (502) 268-5224

Email: miltonclerk.treasurer@gmail.com

Indiana Counties

Clark County 

County Commissioner – President: Jack Coffman

Phone: (502) 438-6992

Email: jcoffman@co.clark.in.us

County Commissioner: Bryan Glover

Phone: (502) 523-7013

Email: bglover@co.clark.in.us

County Commissioner: Connie Sellers

Phone: (502) 432-5883

Email: csellers@co.clark.in.us

County Attorney: R. Scott Lewis

Phone: (812) 285-6275

Email: slewis@co.clark.in.us

Cities

Charlestown

Mayor: Bob Hall

Phone: (812) 256-3422

Jeffersonville

Mayor: Mike Moore

Phone:  (812) 285-6400

Email: MMoore@CityofJeff.net

Floyd County 

County Commissioner: Shawn Carruthers

Phone: (812) 948-5466

County Commissioner: Billy Stewart

Phone: (812) 948-5466

County Commissioner: John Schellenberger

Phone: (812) 948-5466

City

New Albany

Mayor: Jeff Gahan

Phone: (812) 948-5333

Email: mayor@cityofnewalbany.com