CURRENT MEMBERSHIP

MEMBER	REPRESENTING
Honorable Scott Bates, Judge Executive	Henry County
Honorable Dan Ison, Judge Executive	Shelby County
Honorable Scott Travis, Judge Executive	Spencer County
Honorable Jim Travis, Magistrate	Spencer County
Honorable John Ogburn, Judge Executive	Trimble County
Honorable Joe Robinson, Mayor	City of Bedford
Honorable Troy Ethington, Mayor	City of Shelbyville
Mr. Lawrence Blackaby, Road Supervisor	Shelby County
Mr. Ryan Libke, Planning Commission Executive Director	Shelby County
Mr. Jon Park, Deputy Judge	Shelby County
Mr. Jack Couch, Citizen	Trimble County

ADVISORY MEMBERS REPRESENTING

Tom Hall KYTC D5
Larry Chaney KYTC D5
Tonya Higdon FHWA KY