## KIPDA Regional Transportation Committee Members (as of 4/23/2025)

Bates	Scott	Judge Executive	Henry County
Ison	Dan	Judge Executive	Shelby County
Travis	Scott	Judge Executive	Spencer County
Ogburn	John	Judge Executive	Trimble County
Travis	Jim	Magistrate	Spencer County
Robinson	Joe	Mayor	City of Bedford
Ethington	Troy	Mayor	City of Shelbyville
Blackaby	Lawerance	Road Supervisor	Shelby County
Libke	Ryan	Executive Director	Triple S Planning Commission
Park	Jon	Deputy Judge	Shelby County
Couch	Jack	Citizen	Trimble County

## **Advisory Members**

Hall	Tom	KYTC District 5
Chaney	Larry	KYTC District 5
Higdon	Tonya	FHWA