BULLITT COUNTY		
JERRY SUMMERS	JUDGE EXECUTIVE	Voting Primary
KEITH GRIFFEE	CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER	Voting Alternate
CITY OF CHARLESTO		voung ruternate
TREVA HODGES	MAYOR	Voting Primary
ABDIEL DEIDA	STREET AND FACILITIES DIRECTOR	Voting Alternate
CITY OF JEFFERSONT		
MATT MEUNIER	DIRECTOR OF COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT/ASSISTANT TO THE MAYOR	Voting Primary
CAROL PIKE	MAYOR	Voting Alternate
CITY OF JEFFERSONVI	ILLE	
MIKE MOORE	MAYOR	Voting Primary
CHAD REISCHL	DIRECTOR OF PLANNING & DEVELOPMENT	Voting Alternate
ANDY CROUCH	CITY ENGINEER	Voting Alternate
CITY OF MT. WASHIN	IGTON	
ELIZABETH HARDIN	CITY ADMINISTRATOR	Voting Primary
STUART OWEN	MAYOR	Voting Alternate
CITY OF NEW ALBAN	Υ	
JEFF GAHAN	MAYOR	Voting Primary
KRISJANS STREIPS	PLANNER	Voting Alternate
LARRY SUMMERS	CITY ENGINEER	Voting Alternate
CLAIRE JOHNSON	ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT DIRECTOR	Voting Alternate
CITY OF SHEPHERDS	VILLE	
JOSE CUBERO	MAYOR	Voting Primary
ARTHUR JONES	CITY ENGINEER	Voting Alternate
SCOTT FLEMING	PLANT SUPERINTEDENT/COLLECTIONS SUPERVISOR	Voting Alternate
CITY OF ST. MATTHE	ws — — — — — — — — — — — — — — — — — — —	
KENAN STRATMAN	PUBLIC WORKS DIRECTOR	Voting Primary
BERNIE BOWLING	CITY COUNCIL MEMBER	Voting Alternate
CLARK COUNTY		
BRIAN DIXON	COUNTY ENGINEER	Voting Primary
CLARK COUNTY AIR I	BOARD	
JIM BAKER	PRESIDENT	Voting Primary
CLARK COUNTY PLAN	NNING COMMISSION	
ERIC WISE	EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR	Voting Primary
FLOYD COUNTY		
DON LOPP	OPERATIONS MANAGER/PLANNER	Voting Primary
NICK CREEVY	BUILDING & DEVELOPMENT	Voting Alternate
INDIANA DEPT. OF EI	NVIRONMENTAL MANAGEMENT	
SHAWN SEALS	SENIOR ENVIRONMENTAL MANAGER	Voting Primary
INDIANA DEPT. OF TI	RANS PUBLIC TRANSPORTATION	
ROBERT TALLY	SYSTEM ASSET MANAGER	Voting Primary

INDIANA DEPT. OF TRAN	IS URBAN & LONG RANGE PLAN.	
EMMANUEL NSONWU	TRANSPORTATION PLANNER/MPO COORDINATOR	Voting Primary
INDIANA DEPT. OF TRAN	SPORTATION - SEYMOUR	
JULIE FELTNER	PROGRAM MANAGEMENT MANAGER	Voting Primary
HAYLEY THOMAS	LPA PROGRAM COORDINATOR	Voting Alternate
ROBIN BOLTE	IN-HOUSE SERVICES MANAGER	Voting Alternate
KENTUCKY DIVISION OF	AIR QUALITY	
BLAKE BORWIG	ENVIRONMENTAL SCIENTIST III	Voting Primary
CLAIRE OYLER		Voting Alternate
KENTUCKY TRANSPORTA	ATION CABINET	
ISIDRO DELGADO	TRANSPORTATION ENGINEER	Voting Primary
THOMAS WITT	TRANSPORTATION ENGINEER SPECIALIST	Voting Alternate
JASON SIWULA	EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR FOR PROJECT DEVELOPMENT	Voting Alternate
KENTUCKY TRANSPORTA	ATION CABINET - DISTRICT 5	
TOM HALL	PLANNING SECTION SUPERVISOR	Voting Primary
MATT BULLOCK	CHIEF DISTRICT ENGINEER	Voting Alternate
TRACY LOVELL	BRANCH MANAGER FOR PROJECT DEVELOPMENT	Voting Alternate
KIPDA		
ANDY RUSH	DIRECTOR OF TRANSPORTATION	Voting Primary
KYTC - OFFICE OF TRANS	SPORTATION DELIVERY	
VICKIE BOURNE	EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR	Voting Primary
TABITHA MARTIN	ADMINISTRATIVE BRANCH MANAGER	Voting Alternate
MEGAN PITTMAN	FEDERAL PROGRAM SPECIALIST	Voting Alternate
LOUISVILLE METRO AIR	POLLUTION CONTROL DISTRICT	
RACHAEL HAMILTON	DIRECTOR	Voting Primary
	EXECUTIVE ADMINISTRATOR	Voting Alternate
BRADLEY COOMES	ENVIRONMENTAL COORDINATOR	Voting Alternate
LOUISVILLE METRO ECO	NOMIC DEVELOPMENT	
RACHEL CASEY	URBAN PLANNER	Voting Alternate
MIKE KING	URBAN PLANNER	Voting Alternate
LOUISVILLE METRO PLAI	NNING & DESIGN SERVICES	
JEFF O'BRIEN	DIRECTOR	Voting Primary
BETH STUBER	ENGINEERING SUPERVISOR	Voting Alternate
BRIAN DAVIS	DIRECTOR	Voting Alternate
LOUISVILLE METRO PUB	LIC WORKS & ASSETS	
JENNIFER CAUMMISAR-KERN	DIRECTOR	Voting Primary
MARK NOLL	EXECUTIVE ADMINISTRATOR FOR TRANSPORTATION PLANNING	Voting Alternate

LOUISVILLE REGIONAL AI	IRPORT AUTHORITY	
DAN MANN	EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR	Voting Primary
BOB SLATTERY	NOISE COMPLIANCE MANAGER	Voting Alternate
BRIAN SINNWELL	DEPUTY EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR	Voting Alternate
LOUISVILLE RIVERPORT A	UTHORITY	
STEVE MILLER	EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR	Voting Primary
MIGUEL ZAMORA II	VICE PRESIDENT	Voting Alternate
OLDHAM COUNTY		
DAVID VOEGELE	JUDGE EXECUTIVE	Voting Primary
JIM SILLIMAN	COUNTY ENGINEER	Voting Alternate
JOE ENDER	DEPUTY JUDGE EXECUTIVE	Voting Alternate
OLDHAM COUNTY PLAN	NING COMMISSION	
RYAN FISCHER	DIRECTOR	Voting Primary
ANNA BARGE	SENIOR PLANNER	Voting Alternate
PORT OF INDIANA - JEFFE	ERSONVILLE	
GEORGE OTT	DIRECTOR	Voting Primary
TARC ACCESSIBILITY ADV	ISORY COUNCIL	
ALLI WOOSLEY	LOUISVILLE METRO OFFICE FOR AGING & DISABLED CITIZENS	Voting Primary
TOWN OF CLARKSVILLE		
KEVIN BAITY	TOWN MANAGER	Voting Alternate
RYAN RAMSEY	TOWN COUNCIL PRESIDENT	Voting Alternate
BRAD CUMMINGS	PUBLIC WORKS DIRECTOR	Voting Alternate
MIKE HUFF	ASSISTANT PUBLIC WORKS DIRECTOR	Voting Alternate
TRANSIT AUTHORITY OF	RIVER CITY (TARC)	
OZZY GIBSON	EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR	Voting Primary
AIDA COPIC	DIRECTOR OF PLANNING	Voting Alternate
ROB STEPHENS	CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER	Voting Alternate
AARP - KENTUCKY		
SCOTT WEGENAST	ASSOCIATE STATE DIRECTOR FOR ADVOCACY	Advisory Primary
BULLITT COUNTY CHAM	BER OF COMMERCE	
ANITA STUMP	EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR	Advisory Primary
CLARK COUNTY FIRE CH	IEFS ASSOCIATION	
BRAD MEIXELL	MEMBER	Advisory Primary
DOUG DUNLEVY	PRESIDENT	Advisory Alternate
FEDERAL AVIATION ADM	INISTRATION - MEMPHIS	
TOMMY DUPREE	TEAM LEAD CIVIL ENGINEER	Advisory Primary
DUANE JOHNSON	TEAM LEAD CIVIL ENGINEER	Advisory Alternate
FEDERAL HIGHWAY ADM	INISTRATION - INDIANA	
LA'KESHA STEWART	SENIOR COMMUNITY PLANNER	Advisory Primary

FEDERAL HIGHWAY	ADMINISTRATION - KENTUCKY	
TONYA HIGDON	TRANSPORTATION SPECIALIST	Advisory Primary
NICK VAIL	COMMUNITY PLANNER	Advisory Alternate
FEDERAL TRANSIT A	DMINISTRATION - REGION 4	
TONY GREEP	ENVIRONMENTAL PROTECTION SPECIALIST	Advisory Primary
GREATER LOUISVILL	E INC.	
CHARLES HELMS	VICE PRESIDENT	Advisory Primary
INDIANA MOTOR TR	RUCK ASSOCIATION	
GARY LANGSTON	PRESIDENT	Advisory Primary
JENNIFER PLATT	VICE PRESIDENT	Advisory Alternate
KENTUCKY TRUCKIN	NG ASSOCIATION	
RICK TAYLOR	PRESIDENT & CEO	Advisory Primary
LOUISVILLE WATER (COMPANY	
ERIC PRUITT	ENGINEERING PLANNER	Advisory Primary
JORDAN BASHAM	INFRASTRUCTURE PLANNING MANAGER	Advisory Alternate
LOUISVILLE/JEFFERSO	ON COUNTY METRO SEWER DISTRICT	
TONY PARROTT	EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR	Advisory Primary
OLDHAM CHAMBER	& ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT	
DAVID BIZIANES	PRESIDENT	Advisory Primary
ONE SOUTHERN IND	DIANA	
JOHN LAUNIUS	VICE PRESIDENT, DIRECTOR OF ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT	Advisory Primary
JACK HARRISON	ECONOMIC SPECIALIST	Advisory Alternate
RIVER HILLS ECONO	MIC DEVELOPMENT DISTRICT	
CORY COCHRAN	EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR	Advisory Primary
SOUTHERN INDIANA	A TRANSIT ADVISORY GROUP	
		Advisory Primary
TRIMARC		
VINCE ROBISON	OPERATIONS MANAGER	Advisory Primary
TODD HOOD	SYSTEM MANAGER	Advisory Alternate
BRUCE BOHNE	TOC MANAGER	Advisory Alternate
UNIVERSITY OF LOU	ISVILLE	
	ASSISTANT VICE PRESIDENT, GOVERNMENT RELATIONS	Advisory Primary