Transportation Policy Committee

BULLITT COUNTY		
JERRY SUMMERS	JUDGE EXECUTIVE	Voting Primary
KEITH GRIFFEE	CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER	Voting Alternate
CITY OF CHARLESTOWN		
TREVA HODGES	MAYOR	Voting Primary
ABDIEL DEIDA	STREET AND FACILITIES DIRECTOR	Voting Alternate
CITY OF JEFFERSONTOWN		
CAROL PIKE	MAYOR	Voting Primary
MATT MEUNIER	DIRECTOR OF COMMUNITY	Voting Alternate
	DEVELOPMENT/ASSISTANT TO THE MAYOR	
CITY OF JEFFERSONVILLE		
MIKE MOORE	MAYOR	Voting Primary
ANDY CROUCH	CITY ENGINEER	Voting Alternate
CHAD REISCHL	DIRECTOR OF PLANNING & DEVELOPMENT	Voting Alternate
CITY OF NEW ALBANY		
JEFF GAHAN	MAYOR	Voting Primary
CLAIRE JOHNSON	ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT DIRECTOR	Voting Alternate
LARRY SUMMERS	CITY ENGINEER	Voting Alternate
KRISJANS STREIPS	PLANNER	Voting Alternate
CITY OF SHIVELY		
maria johnson	MAYOR	Voting Primary
CITY OF ST. MATTHEWS		
RICHARD TONINI	MAYOR	Voting Primary
BERNIE BOWLING	CITY COUNCIL MEMBER	Voting Alternate
CLARK COUNTY		
JACK COFFMAN	COMMISSION PRESIDENT/COUNTY COMMISSIONER, DISTRICT 2	Voting Primary
BRIAN DIXON	COUNTY ENGINEER	Voting Alternate
FLOYD COUNTY		
JASON SHARP	PRESIDENT	Voting Primary
DON LOPP	OPERATIONS MANAGER/PLANNER	Voting Alternate
NICK CREEVY	BUILDING & DEVELOPMENT	Voting Alternate
INDIANA DEPARTMENT O	F TRANSPORTATION	
KENT ABERNATHY	COMMISSIONER	Voting Primary
KATHY EATON-McKALIP	DIRECTOR	Voting Alternate
INDIANA DEPT. OF TRANS	PORTATION - SEYMOUR	
TONY McCLELLAN	DEPUTY COMMISSIONER - SEYMOUR DISTRICT	Voting Primary
JULIE FELTNER	PROGRAM MANAGEMENT MANAGER	Voting Alternate
ROBIN BOLTE	IN-HOUSE SERVICES MANAGER	Voting Alternate
JEFFERSON COUNTY LEAG		
J. BYRON CHAPMAN	MAYOR	Voting Primary

Transportation Policy Committee

_		
KENTUCKY TRANSPORTA	TION CABINET	
JIM GRAY	CABINET SECRETARY	Voting Primary
THOMAS WITT	TRANSPORTATION ENGINEER SPECIALIST	Voting Alternate
STEPHEN DE WITTE	SPAC BRANCH MANAGER	Voting Alternate
JASON SIWULA	EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR FOR PROJECT DEVELOPMENT	Voting Alternate
MIKAEL PELFREY	DIRECTOR, DIVISION OF PLANNING	Voting Alternate
ISIDRO DELGADO	TRANSPORTATION ENGINEER	Voting Alternate
OUISVILLE METRO GOVE	ERNMENT	
CRAIG GREENBERG	MAYOR	Voting Primary
JEFF O'BRIEN	DIRECTOR	Voting Alternate
MIKE KING	URBAN PLANNER	Voting Alternate
NICOLE GEORGE	DEPUTY MAYOR	Voting Alternate
JENNIFER CAUMMISAR-KERN	DIRECTOR	Voting Alternate
OUISVILLE REGIONAL AI	RPORT AUTHORITY	
DALE BODEN	CHAIRMAN	Voting Primary
DAN MANN	EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR	Voting Alternate
BRIAN SINNWELL	DEPUTY EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR	Voting Alternate
OLDHAM COUNTY		
DAVID VOEGELE	JUDGE EXECUTIVE	Voting Primary
JOE ENDER	DEPUTY JUDGE EXECUTIVE	Voting Alternate
JIM SILLIMAN	COUNTY ENGINEER	Voting Alternate
TOWN OF CLARKSVILLE		
RYAN RAMSEY	TOWN COUNCIL PRESIDENT	Voting Primary
KEVIN BAITY	TOWN MANAGER	Voting Alternate
MIKE HUFF	ASSISTANT PUBLIC WORKS DIRECTOR	Voting Alternate
RANSIT AUTHORITY OF	RIVER CITY (TARC)	
TED SMITH	TARC BOARD CHAIR	Voting Primary
ROB STEPHENS	CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER	Voting Alternate
AIDA COPIC	DIRECTOR OF PLANNING	Voting Alternate
OZZY GIBSON	EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR	Voting Alternate
EDERAL AVIATION ADMI	NISTRATION - MEMPHIS	
TOMMY DUPREE	TEAM LEAD CIVIL ENGINEER	Advisory Primary
DUANE JOHNSON	TEAM LEAD CIVIL ENGINEER	Advisory Alternate
EDERAL HIGHWAY ADMI	NISTRATION - INDIANA	
LA'KESHA STEWART	SENIOR COMMUNITY PLANNER	Advisory Primary
EDERAL HIGHWAY ADMI	NISTRATION - KENTUCKY	
Shundreka givan	DIVISION ADMINISTRATOR	Advisory Primary
TONYA HIGDON	TRANSPORTATION SPECIALIST	Advisory Alternate
EDERAL TRANSIT ADMIN	IISTRATION - REGION 4	

Transportation Policy Committee

KENTUCKY TRANSPORTATION CABINET - DISTRICT 5				
MATT BULLOCK	CHIEF DISTRICT ENGINEER	Advisory Primary		
TRACY LOVELL	BRANCH MANAGER FOR PROJECT DEVELOPMENT	Advisory Alternate		
TOM HALL	PLANNING SECTION SUPERVISOR	Advisory Alternate		
LOUISVILLE METRO PLANNING & DESIGN SERVICES				
BRIAN DAVIS	DIRECTOR	Advisory Primary		
U.S. DEPT. OF HOUSING & URBAN DEVELOPMENT				
PETER JACKSON	FIELD OFFICE DIRECTOR	Advisory Primary		
DAVID RAILEY	SENIOR MANAGEMENT ANALYST	Advisory Alternate		