BULLITT COUNTY		W
JERRY SUMMERS	JUDGE EXECUTIVE	Voting Primary
KEITH GRIFFEE	CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER	Voting Alternate
CITY OF CHARLESTOW		
TREVA HODGES	MAYOR	Voting Primary
TUBBY PURCELL	STREET AND FACILITIES DIRECTOR	Voting Alternate
CITY OF JEFFERSONTO		
MATT MEUNIER	DIRECTOR OF COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT/ASSISTANT TO THE MAYOR	Voting Primary
CAROL PIKE	MAYOR	Voting Alternate
<b>CITY OF JEFFERSONVIL</b>	LE	
MIKE MOORE	MAYOR	Voting Primary
CHAD REISCHL	DIRECTOR OF PLANNING & DEVELOPMENT	Voting Alternate
ANDY CROUCH	CITY ENGINEER	Voting Alternate
CITY OF MT. WASHING	TON	
ELIZABETH HARDIN	CITY ADMINISTRATOR	Voting Primary
STUART OWEN	MAYOR	Voting Alternate
CITY OF NEW ALBANY		
JEFF GAHAN	MAYOR	Voting Primary
KRISJANS STREIPS	PLANNER	Voting Alternate
LARRY SUMMERS	CITY ENGINEER	Voting Alternate
CLAIRE JOHNSON	ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT DIRECTOR	Voting Alternate
CITY OF SHEPHERDSVI	LLE	
JOSE CUBERO	MAYOR	Voting Primary
SCOTT FLEMING	PLANT SUPERINTEDENT/COLLECTIONS SUPERVISOR	Voting Alternate
ARTHUR JONES	CITY ENGINEER	Voting Alternate
CITY OF ST. MATTHEW	/S	
KENAN STRATMAN	PUBLIC WORKS DIRECTOR	Voting Primary
BERNIE BOWLING	CITY COUNCIL MEMBER	Voting Alternate
CLARK COUNTY		
BRIAN DIXON	COUNTY ENGINEER	Voting Primary
CLARK COUNTY AIR BO	OARD	
JIM BAKER	PRESIDENT	Voting Primary
CLARK COUNTY PLANI	NING COMMISSION	
AMY WILLIAMS	INTERIM EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR	Voting Primary
FLOYD COUNTY		
DON LOPP	OPERATIONS MANAGER/PLANNER	Voting Primary
NICK CREEVY	BUILDING & DEVELOPMENT	Voting Alternate
	VIRONMENTAL MANAGEMENT	<b>6</b> 1 111
SHAWN SEALS	SENIOR ENVIRONMENTAL MANAGER	Voting Primary
	ANS PUBLIC TRANSPORTATION	<b>6</b> • 7
KATHY EATON-McKALIP	DIRECTOR	Voting Primary
The sale of the 11.4 2024		

Thursday, April 4, 2024 Page 1 of 4

INDIANA DEPT. OF TRAN	IS URBAN & LONG RANGE PLAN.	
EMMANUEL NSONWU	TRANSPORTATION PLANNER/MPO COORDINATOR	Voting Primary
INDIANA DEPT. OF TRAN	ISPORTATION - SEYMOUR	
TONY McCLELLAN	DEPUTY COMMISSIONER - SEYMOUR DISTRICT	Voting Primary
ROBIN BOLTE	IN-HOUSE SERVICES MANAGER	Voting Alternate
TAYLOR HERRIN	PROGRAM MANAGEMENT MANAGER	Voting Alternate
KENTUCKY DIVISION OF	AIR QUALITY	
LESLIE POFF	ENV. CONTROL SUPERVISOR	Voting Primary
KENTUCKY TRANSPORTA	ATION CABINET	
ISIDRO DELGADO	TRANSPORTATION ENGINEER	Voting Primary
THOMAS WITT	TRANSPORTATION ENGINEER SPECIALIST	Voting Alternate
JASON SIWULA	EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR FOR PROJECT DEVELOPMENT	Voting Alternate
KENTUCKY TRANSPORTA	ATION CABINET - DISTRICT 5	
TOM HALL	PLANNING SECTION SUPERVISOR	Voting Primary
TRACY LOVELL	BRANCH MANAGER FOR PROJECT DEVELOPMENT	Voting Alternate
MATT BULLOCK	CHIEF DISTRICT ENGINEER	Voting Alternate
KIPDA		
ANDY RUSH	DIRECTOR OF TRANSPORTATION	Voting Primary
<b>KYTC - OFFICE OF TRANS</b>	SPORTATION DELIVERY	
VICKIE BOURNE	EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR	Voting Primary
DEREK MORRIS	FEDERAL PROGRAM COORDINATOR	Voting Alternate
TABITHA MARTIN	ADMINISTRATIVE BRANCH MANAGER	Voting Alternate
LOUISVILLE METRO AIR I	POLLUTION CONTROL DISTRICT	
RACHAEL HAMILTON	DIRECTOR	Voting Primary
MICHELLE KING	EXECUTIVE ADMINISTRATOR	Voting Alternate
BRADLEY COOMES	ENVIRONMENTAL COORDINATOR	Voting Alternate
LOUISVILLE METRO ECO	NOMIC DEVELOPMENT	
MICHAEL KING	URBAN PLANNER	Voting Alternate
RACHEL CASEY	URBAN PLANNER	Voting Alternate
LOUISVILLE METRO PLAI	NNING & DESIGN SERVICES	
JEFF O'BRIEN	DIRECTOR	Voting Primary
EMILY LIU	DIRECTOR	Voting Alternate
BETH STUBER	engineering supervisor	Voting Alternate
LOUISVILLE METRO PUB	LIC WORKS & ASSETS	
JENNIFER CAUMMISAR-KERN	DIRECTOR	Voting Primary
AMANDA DEATHERAGE	TRANSPORTATION PLANNING & PROGRAMMING SUPERVISOR	Voting Alternate

Thursday, April 4, 2024 Page 2 of 4

LOUISVILLE REGIONAL AI	IRPORT AUTHORITY	
DAN MANN	EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR	Voting Primary
BOB SLATTERY	NOISE COMPLIANCE MANAGER	Voting Alternate
BRIAN SINNWELL	DEPUTY EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR	Voting Alternate
LOUISVILLE RIVERPORT A	AUTHORITY	
OZZY GIBSON	EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR	Voting Primary
MIGUEL ZAMORA II	VICE PRESIDENT	Voting Alternate
OLDHAM COUNTY		
DAVID VOEGELE	JUDGE EXECUTIVE	Voting Primary
JIM SILLIMAN	COUNTY ENGINEER	Voting Alternate
JOE ENDER	DEPUTY JUDGE EXECUTIVE	Voting Alternate
<b>OLDHAM COUNTY PLAN</b>	NING COMMISSION	
JIM URBAN	DIRECTOR	Voting Primary
BELINDA DIMAS	PLANNER I	Voting Alternate
<b>PORT OF INDIANA - JEFFE</b>	ERSONVILLE	
GEORGE OTT	DIRECTOR	Voting Primary
TARC ACCESSIBILITY ADV	ISORY COUNCIL	
ALLI WOOSLEY	LOUISVILLE METRO OFFICE FOR AGING & DISABLED CITIZENS	Voting Primary
TOWN OF CLARKSVILLE		
MIKE HUFF	DIRECTOR OF PLANNING	Voting Alternate
KEVIN BAITY	TOWN MANAGER	Voting Alternate
RYAN RAMSEY	TOWN COUNCIL PRESIDENT	Voting Alternate
BRAD CUMMINGS	PUBLIC WORKS DIRECTOR	Voting Alternate
TRANSIT AUTHORITY OF	RIVER CITY (TARC)	
OZZY GIBSON	INTERIM EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR	Voting Primary
AIDA COPIC	DIRECTOR OF PLANNING	Voting Alternate
ROB STEPHENS	CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER	Voting Alternate
AARP - KENTUCKY		
SCOTT WEGENAST	ASSOCIATE STATE DIRECTOR FOR ADVOCACY	Advisory Primary
<b>BULLITT COUNTY CHAM</b>	BER OF COMMERCE	
ANITA STUMP	EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR	Advisory Primary
CLARK COUNTY FIRE CH	IEFS ASSOCIATION	
BRAD MEIXELL	MEMBER	Advisory Primary
DOUG DUNLEVY	PRESIDENT	Advisory Alternate
FEDERAL AVIATION ADM	INISTRATION - MEMPHIS	
TOMMY DUPREE	TEAM LEAD CIVIL ENGINEER	Advisory Primary
DUANE JOHNSON	TEAM LEAD CIVIL ENGINEER	Advisory Alternate
FEDERAL HIGHWAY ADM	INISTRATION - INDIANA	
ERICA TAIT	SENIOR COMMUNITY PLANNER	Advisory Alternate

Page 3 of 4

FEDERAL HIGHWAY ADM	MINISTRATION - KENTUCKY	
TONYA HIGDON	TRANSPORTATION SPECIALIST	Advisory Primary
NICK VAIL	COMMUNITY PLANNER	Advisory Alternate
FEDERAL TRANSIT ADM	INISTRATION - REGION 4	
CARRIE WALKER	ENVIRONMENTAL PROTECTION SPECIALIST	Advisory Primary
<b>GREATER LOUISVILLE IN</b>	IC.	
CHARLES HELMS	VICE PRESIDENT	Advisory Primary
<b>INDIANA MOTOR TRUC</b>	K ASSOCIATION	
GARY LANGSTON	PRESIDENT	Advisory Primary
JENNIFER PLATT	VICE PRESIDENT	Advisory Alternate
KENTUCKY TRUCKING A	ASSOCIATION	
RICK TAYLOR	PRESIDENT & CEO	Advisory Primary
LOUISVILLE WATER COM	MPANY	
ERIC PRUITT	ENGINEERING PLANNER	Advisory Primary
JORDAN BASHAM	INFRASTRUCTURE PLANNING MANAGER	Advisory Alternate
LOUISVILLE/JEFFERSON	COUNTY METRO SEWER DISTRICT	
TONY PARROTT	EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR	Advisory Primary
<b>OLDHAM CHAMBER &amp; E</b>	ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT	
DAVID BIZIANES	PRESIDENT	Advisory Primary
<b>ONE SOUTHERN INDIAI</b>	VA	
JOHN LAUNIUS	VICE PRESIDENT, DIRECTOR OF ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT	Advisory Primary
RIVER HILLS ECONOMIC	DEVELOPMENT DISTRICT	
CORY COCHRAN	EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR	Advisory Primary
SOUTHERN INDIANA TR	ANSIT ADVISORY GROUP	
CHRIS FITZGERALD	CHAIRMAN	Advisory Primary
TRIMARC		
VINCE ROBISON	OPERATIONS MANAGER	Advisory Primary
TODD HOOD	SYSTEM MANAGER	Advisory Alternate
BRUCE BOHNE	TOC MANAGER	Advisory Alternate
<b>UNIVERSITY OF LOUISVI</b>	LLE	
	ASSISTANT VICE PRESIDENT, GOVERNMENT RELATIONS	Advisory Primary

Thursday, April 4, 2024 Page 4 of 4