Transportation Policy Committee

	- · ·	
BULLITT COUNTY		
JERRY SUMMERS	JUDGE EXECUTIVE	Voting Primary
KEITH GRIFFEE	CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER	Voting Alternate
CITY OF CHARLESTOWN	r -	
TREVA HODGES	MAYOR	Voting Primary
TUBBY PURCELL	STREET AND FACILITIES DIRECTOR	Voting Alternate
CITY OF JEFFERSONTO	WN	
CAROL PIKE	MAYOR	Voting Primary
MATT MEUNIER	DIRECTOR OF COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT/ASSISTANT TO THE MAYOR	Voting Alternate
CITY OF JEFFERSONVIL	LE	
MIKE MOORE	MAYOR	Voting Primary
ANDY CROUCH	CITY ENGINEER	Voting Alternate
CHAD REISCHL	DIRECTOR OF PLANNING & DEVELOPMENT	Voting Alternate
CITY OF NEW ALBANY		
JEFF GAHAN	MAYOR	Voting Primary
KRISJANS STREIPS	PLANNER	Voting Alternate
LARRY SUMMERS	CITY ENGINEER	Voting Alternate
CLAIRE JOHNSON	ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT DIRECTOR	Voting Alternate
CITY OF SHIVELY		
MARIA JOHNSON	MAYOR	Voting Primary
CITY OF ST. MATTHEWS		
RICHARD TONINI	MAYOR	Voting Primary
BERNIE BOWLING	CITY COUNCIL MEMBER	Voting Alternate
CLARK COUNTY		
JACK COFFMAN	COMMISSION PRESIDENT/COUNTY COMMISSIONER, DISTRICT 2	Voting Primary
BRIAN DIXON	COUNTY ENGINEER	Voting Alternate
FLOYD COUNTY		
JOHN SCHELLENBERGER	PRESIDENT	Voting Primary
NICK CREEVY	BUILDING & DEVELOPMENT	Voting Alternate
DON LOPP	OPERATIONS MANAGER/PLANNER	Voting Alternate
INDIANA DEPARTMENT	OF TRANSPORTATION	
MICHAEL SMITH	COMMISSIONER	Voting Primary
KATHY EATON-McKALIP	DIRECTOR	Voting Alternate
INDIANA <u>DEPT. OF TRAN</u>	SPORTATION - SEYMOUR	
TONY McCLELLAN	DEPUTY COMMISSIONER - SEYMOUR DISTRICT	Voting Primary
TAYLOR HERRIN	PROGRAM MANAGEMENT MANAGER	Voting Alternate
ROBIN BOLTE	IN-HOUSE SERVICES MANAGER	Voting Alternate
JEFFERSON COUNTY LE	AGUE OF CITIES	

Transportation Policy Committee

		Voting Primary
STEPHEN DE WITTE	SPAC BRANCH MANAGER	Voting Alternate
ISIDRO DELGADO	TRANSPORTATION ENGINEER	Voting Alternate
JASON SIWULA	EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR FOR PROJECT DEVELOPMENT	Voting Alternate
THOMAS WITT	TRANSPORTATION ENGINEER SPECIALIST	Voting Alternate
MIKAEL PELFREY	DIRECTOR, DIVISION OF PLANNING	Voting Alternate
LOUISVILLE METRO GOVE	RNMENT	
CRAIG GREENBERG	MAYOR	Voting Primary
JEFF O'BRIEN	DIRECTOR	Voting Alternate
JENNIFER CAUMMISAR-KERN	DIRECTOR	Voting Alternate
NICOLE GEORGE	DEPUTY MAYOR	Voting Alternate
MICHAEL KING	URBAN PLANNER	Voting Alternate
LOUISVILLE REGIONAL AI	RPORT AUTHORITY	
DALE BODEN	CHAIRMAN	Voting Primary
DAN MANN	EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR	Voting Alternate
BRIAN SINNWELL	DEPUTY EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR	Voting Alternate
OLDHAM COUNTY		
DAVID VOEGELE	JUDGE EXECUTIVE	Voting Primary
JIM URBAN	DIRECTOR	Voting Alternate
KEVIN NUSS	DEPUTY JUDGE EXECUTIVE	Voting Alternate
TOWN OF CLARKSVILLE		
RYAN RAMSEY	TOWN COUNCIL PRESIDENT	Voting Primary
MIKE HUFF	DIRECTOR OF PLANNING	Voting Alternate
KEVIN BAITY	TOWN MANAGER	Voting Alternate
RANSIT AUTHORITY OF R	NIVER CITY (TARC)	
TED SMITH	TARC BOARD CHAIR	Voting Primary
	EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR	Voting Alternate
ROB STEPHENS	CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER	Voting Alternate
AIDA COPIC	DIRECTOR OF PLANNING	Voting Alternate
FEDERAL AVIATION ADMI	NISTRATION - MEMPHIS	_
TOMMY DUPREE	TEAM LEAD CIVIL ENGINEER	Advisory Primary
DUANE JOHNSON	TEAM LEAD CIVIL ENGINEER	Advisory Alternate
FEDERAL HIGHWAY ADMI	NISTRATION - INDIANA	-
ERICA TAIT	SENIOR COMMUNITY PLANNER	Advisory Alternate
FEDERAL HIGHWAY ADMI	NISTRATION - KENTUCKY	
TODD JETER	DIVISION ADMINISTRATOR	Advisory Primary
TONYA HIGDON	TRANSPORTATION SPECIALIST	Advisory Alternate
FEDERAL TRANSIT ADMIN	ISTRATION - REGION 4	
CARRIE WALKER	ENVIRONMENTAL PROTECTION SPECIALIST	Advisory Primary

Transportation Policy Committee

KENTUCKY TRANSPOI	RTATION CABINET - DISTRICT 5			
MATT BULLOCK	CHIEF DISTRICT ENGINEER	Advisory Primary		
TRACY LOVELL	BRANCH MANAGER FOR PROJECT DEVELOPMENT	Advisory Alternate		
TOM HALL	PLANNING SECTION SUPERVISOR	Advisory Alternate		
LOUISVILLE METRO PLANNING & DESIGN SERVICES				
EMILY LIU	DIRECTOR	Advisory Primary		
U.S. DEPT. OF HOUSING & URBAN DEVELOPMENT				
PETER JACKSON	FIELD OFFICE DIRECTOR	Advisory Primary		
DAVID RAILEY	SENIOR MANAGEMENT ANALYST	Advisory Alternate		