	0	
BULLITT COUNTY		
JERRY SUMMERS	JUDGE EXECUTIVE	Voting Primary
KEITH GRIFFEE	CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER	Voting Alternate
CITY OF CHARLESTOW	N	
TREVA HODGES	MAYOR	Voting Primary
TUBBY PURCELL	STREET AND FACILITIES DIRECTOR	Voting Alternate
CITY OF JEFFERSONTO	OWN	
MATT MEUNIER	DIRECTOR OF COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT/ASSISTANT TO THE MAYOR	Voting Primary
CAROL PIKE	MAYOR	Voting Alternate
CITY OF JEFFERSONVI	LLE	
MIKE MOORE	MAYOR	Voting Primary
CHAD REISCHL	DIRECTOR OF PLANNING & DEVELOPMENT	Voting Alternate
ANDY CROUCH	CITY ENGINEER	Voting Alternate
CITY OF MT. WASHING	TON	
STUART OWEN	MAYOR	Voting Primary
	COMMUNITY PLANNING & DEVELOPMENT DIRECTOR	Voting Alternate
ELIZABETH HARDIN	CITY ADMINISTRATOR	Voting Alternate
CITY OF NEW ALBANY		
JEFF GAHAN	MAYOR	Voting Primary
LARRY SUMMERS	CITY ENGINEER	Voting Alternate
KRISJANS STREIPS	PLANNER	Voting Alternate
CLAIRE JOHNSON	ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT DIRECTOR	Voting Alternate
JOHN ROSENBARGER	PUBLIC WORKS PROJECTS SUPERVISOR	Voting Alternate
CITY OF SHEPHERDSVI	LLE	
JOSE CUBERO	MAYOR	Voting Primary
ARTHUR JONES	CITY ENGINEER	Voting Alternate
SCOTT FLEMING	PLANT SUPERINTEDENT/COLLECTIONS SUPERVISOR	Voting Alternate
CITY OF ST. MATTHEWS	S	
KENAN STRATMAN	PUBLIC WORKS DIRECTOR	Voting Primary
BERNIE BOWLING	CITY COUNCIL MEMBER	Voting Alternate
CLARK COUNTY		
BRIAN DIXON	COUNTY ENGINEER	Voting Primary
CLARK COUNTY AIR BO	ARD	
JIM BAKER	PRESIDENT	Voting Primary
CLARK COUNTY PLANN	ING COMMISSION	
AMY WILLIAMS	INTERIM EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR	Voting Primary
FLOYD COUNTY		
DON LOPP	OPERATIONS MANAGER/PLANNER	Voting Primary
NICK CREEVY	BUILDING & DEVELOPMENT	Voting Alternate

Thursday, May 11, 2023 Page 1 of 5

INDIANA DEPT. OF ENV	TRONMENTAL MANAGEMENT	
SHAWN SEALS	SENIOR ENVIRONMENTAL MANAGER	Voting Primary
INDIANA DEPT. OF TRA	NS PUBLIC TRANSPORTATION	
KATHY EATON-McKALIP	DIRECTOR	Voting Primary
NDIANA DEPT. OF TRA	NS URBAN & LONG RANGE PLAN.	
EMMANUEL NSONWU	TRANSPORTATION PLANNER/MPO COORDINATOR	Voting Primary
NDIANA DEPT. OF TRA	NSPORTATION - SEYMOUR	
TONY McCLELLAN	DEPUTY COMMISSIONER - SEYMOUR DISTRICT	Voting Primary
ROBIN BOLTE	IN-HOUSE SERVICES MANAGER	Voting Alternate
TAYLOR HERRIN	PROGRAM MANAGEMENT MANAGER	Voting Alternate
IEFFERSON RIVERPOR	T INTERNATIONAL	
MARIA BOUVETTE	PRESIDENT	Voting Primary
KENTUCKY DIVISION O	F AIR QUALITY	
LESLIE POFF	ENV. CONTROL SUPERVISOR	Voting Primary
KENTUCKY TRANSPORT	TATION CABINET	
ISIDRO DELGADO	TRANSPORTATION ENGINEER	Voting Primary
JASON SIWULA	EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR FOR PROJECT DEVELOPMENT	Voting Alternate
THOMAS WITT	TRANSPORTATION ENGINEER SPECIALIST	Voting Alternate
KENTUCKY TRANSPORT	TATION CABINET - DISTRICT 5	
TOM HALL	PLANNING SECTION SUPERVISOR	Voting Primary
MATT BULLOCK	CHIEF DISTRICT ENGINEER	Voting Alternate
TRACY LOVELL	BRANCH MANAGER FOR PROJECT DEVELOPMENT	Voting Alternate
KIPDA		
ANDY RUSH	DIRECTOR OF TRANSPORTATION	Voting Primary
KYTC - OFFICE OF TRA	NSPORTATION DELIVERY	
VICKIE BOURNE	EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR	Voting Primary
ERIC PEREZ	STAFF ASSISTANT	Voting Alternate
TABITHA MARTIN	ADMINISTRATIVE BRANCH MANAGER	Voting Alternate
DEREK MORRIS	FEDERAL PROGRAM COORDINATOR	Voting Alternate
LOUISVILLE METRO AI	R POLLUTION CONTROL DISTRICT	
RACHAEL HAMILTON	DIRECTOR	Voting Primary
MICHELLE KING	EXECUTIVE ADMINISTRATOR	Voting Alternate
	MODELER	Voting Alternate
CRAIG BUTLER	WODELER	.
BRADLEY COOMES	ENVIRONMENTAL COORDINATOR	Voting Alternate
BRADLEY COOMES		
BRADLEY COOMES	ENVIRONMENTAL COORDINATOR	

Thursday, May 11, 2023 Page 2 of 5

LOUISVILLE METRO PLAN	NNING & DESIGN SERVICES	
JEFF O'BRIEN	DIRECTOR	Voting Primary
BETH STUBER	ENGINEERING SUPERVISOR	Voting Alternate
EMILY LIU	DIRECTOR	Voting Alternate
LOUISVILLE METRO PUBL	IC WORKS & ASSETS	
JENNIFER CAUMISSAR-KERN	DIRECTOR	Voting Primary
AMANDA DEATHERAGE	TRANSPORTATION PLANNING & PROGRAMMING SUPERVISOR	Voting Alternate
DIRK GOWIN	TRANSPORTATION DIVISION MANAGER	Voting Alternate
LOUISVILLE REGIONAL A	IRPORT AUTHORITY	
DAN MANN	EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR	Voting Primary
BRIAN SINNWELL	DEPUTY EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR	Voting Alternate
BOB SLATTERY	NOISE COMPLIANCE MANAGER	Voting Alternate
LOUISVILLE RIVERPORT A	AUTHORITY	
MIGUEL ZAMORA II	VICE PRESIDENT	Voting Alternate
OLDHAM COUNTY		
DAVID VOEGELE	JUDGE EXECUTIVE	Voting Primary
KEVIN NUSS	DEPUTY JUDGE EXECUTIVE	Voting Alternate
JIM SILLIMAN	COUNTY ENGINEER	Voting Alternate
OLDHAM COUNTY PLANN	ING COMMISSION	
JIM URBAN	DIRECTOR	Voting Primary
BELINDA DIMAS	PLANNER 1	Voting Alternate
PORT OF INDIANA - JEFFI	ERSONVILLE	
	PORT DIRECTOR	Voting Primary
GEORGE OTT	OPERATIONS MANAGER	Voting Alternate
TARC ACCESSIBILITY ADV	ISORY COUNCIL	
ALLI WOOSLEY	LOUISVILLE METRO OFFICE FOR AGING & DISABLED CITIZENS	Voting Primary
TOWN OF CLARKSVILLE		
RYAN RAMSEY	TOWN COUNCIL PRESIDENT	Voting Alternate
MIKE HUFF	DIRECTOR OF PLANNING	Voting Alternate
KEVIN BAITY	TOWN MANAGER	Voting Alternate
BRAD CUMMINGS	PUBLIC WORKS DIRECTOR	Voting Alternate
TRANSIT AUTHORITY OF I	RIVER CITY (TARC)	
CARRIE BUTLER	EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR	Voting Primary
GEOFFREY HOBIN	DIRECTOR OF GRANTS AND CAPITOL PROGRAMS	Voting Alternate
AIDA COPIC	DIRECTOR OF PLANNING	Voting Alternate
ROB STEPHENS	CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER	Voting Alternate
AARP - KENTUCKY		
SCOTT WEGENAST	ASSOCIATE STATE DIRECTOR FOR ADVOCACY	Advisory Primary

Thursday, May 11, 2023 Page 3 of 5

1	8	
BULLITT COUNTY CHA	MBER OF COMMERCE	
ANITA STUMP	EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR	Advisory Primary
CLARK COUNTY FIRE C	CHIEFS ASSOCIATION	
BRAD MEIXELL	MEMBER	Advisory Primary
DOUG DUNLEVY	PRESIDENT	Advisory Alternate
FEDERAL AVIATION A	DMINISTRATION - MEMPHIS	
TOMMY DUPREE	TEAM LEAD CIVIL ENGINEER	Advisory Primary
DUANE JOHNSON	TEAM LEAD CIVIL ENGINEER	Advisory Alternate
FEDERAL HIGHWAY A	DMINISTRATION - INDIANA	
ERICA TAIT	SENIOR COMMUNITY PLANNER	Advisory Alternate
FEDERAL HIGHWAY AL	DMINISTRATION - KENTUCKY	
TONYA HIGDON	TRANSPORTATION SPECIALIST	Advisory Primary
NICK VAIL	COMMUNITY PLANNER	Advisory Alternate
FEDERAL TRANSIT AD	MINISTRATION - REGION 4	
CARRIE WALKER	ENVIRONMENTAL PROTECTION SPECIALIST	Advisory Primary
GREATER LOUISVILLE		
CHARLES HELMS	VICE PRESIDENT	Advisory Primary
INDIANA MOTOR TRUC	CK ASSOCIATION	
GARY LANGSTON	PRESIDENT	Advisory Primary
JENNIFER PLATT	VICE PRESIDENT	Advisory Alternate
KELLIE WALSH	SAFETY DIRECTOR	Advisory Alternate
KENTUCKY TRUCKING	ASSOCIATION	
RICK TAYLOR	PRESIDENT & CEO	Advisory Primary
MELISSA ZINK	DIRECTOR OF COMMUNICATIONS	Advisory Alternate
LOUISVILLE WATER CO	OMPANY	
ERIC PRUITT	ENGINEERING PLANNER	Advisory Primary
JORDAN BASHAM	INFRASTRUCTURE PLANNING MANAGER	Advisory Alternate
LOUISVILLE/JEFFERS	ON COUNTY METRO SEWER DISTRICT	
TONY PARROTT	EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR	Advisory Primary
OLDHAM CHAMBER &	ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT	
DAVID BIZIANES	PRESIDENT	Advisory Primary
ONE SOUTHERN INDIA	NA	
WENDY DANT CHESSER	PRESIDENT & CEO	Advisory Primary
RIVER HILLS ECONOM	IC DEVELOPMENT DISTRICT	
CORY COCHRAN	EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR	Advisory Primary
SOUTHERN INDIANA T	RANSIT ADVISORY GROUP	
CHRIS FITZGERALD	SITAG CHAIRMAIN	Advisory Primary
CHRIS FITZGERALD	CHAIRMAN	Advisory Primary

Thursday, May 11, 2023 Page 4 of 5

TRIMARC		
VINCE ROBISON	OPERATIONS MANAGER	Advisory Primary
BRUCE BOHNE	TOC MANAGER	Advisory Alternate
TODD HOOD	SYSTEM MANAGER	Advisory Alternate
UNIVERSITY OF LOUIS	SVILLE	
SHANNON RICKETT	ASSISTANT VICE PRESIDENT, GOVERNMENT RELATIONS	Advisory Primary

Thursday, May 11, 2023 Page 5 of 5