

Area Agency on Aging and Independent Living Area Development District Metropolitan Planning Organization



2023 KIPDA Regional Water Management Council Member List

Jerry Summers - Bullitt County Judge Executive

Keith Griffee - Bullitt County Fiscal Court CFO

Jose Cubero - Mayor of Shepherdsville

Stuart Owen – Mayor of Mt. Washington

James Eadens - Mayor of Hillview

Larry Dangerfield - Mayor of Lebanon Junction

Arthur Jones – Shepherdsville City Engineer/Shepherdsville Sewer

Scott Fleming – Shepherdsville Sewer

Paul Brannon - Mt. Washington Water & Sewer

Charles Sullivan – Lebanon Junction Water & Sewer

Scott Bates - Henry County Judge Executive

David Gray - Mayor of Campbellsburg

Tony Kurtz - Mayor of New Castle

Fred Downey - Mayor or Eminence

William Rodney Young – Mayor of Pleasureville

Keith Morris – Henry County Water District #2

Joey Bramblett - New Castle Water & Sewer

Matt McAllister – Eminence Water & Sewer

Jeremy Raney – Louisville Water Company

Jordan Basham - Louisville Water Company

Stephanie Laughlin - Louisville MSD

Nicole Refolo – Louisville MSD

Wes Sydnor – Louisville MSD

Kevin Gibson – Louisville MSD

David Voegele - Oldham County Judge Executive

Kevin Nuss - Oldham County Deputy Judge Executive

John Black - Mayor of La Grange

Jim Silliman - Oldham County Engineer



Phone: 502.266.6084 Fax: 502.266.5047 TDD: 800.648.6056





Area Agency on Aging and Independent Living Area Development District Metropolitan Planning Organization



Russ Rose - Oldham County Water District Scot Treece - La Grange Utilities Commission Dan Ison - Shelby County Judge Executive Jon Park - Shelby County Deputy Judge Executive H. Troy Ethington - Mayor of Shelbyville Ronnie Sowder – Mayor of Simpsonville Steve Eden – Simpsonville City Administrator Tom Doyle - Shelbyville Municipal Water & Sewer Melvin Phenix - West Shelby Water District Pete Hedges – U.S. 60 Water District/North Shelby Water Company Pat Hargadon – U.S. 60 Water District Bryan Romine - Simpsonville Sewer Scott Travis – Spencer County Judge Executive Karen Spencer – Mayor of Taylorsville Steve Biven – Taylorsville City Clerk Harold Compton – Taylorsville Water & Sewer John Ogburn - Trimble County Judge Executive Diana Arnold - Trimble County Planning Commission Joe Robinson – Mayor of Bedford Denny Jackson – Mayor of Milton Neil Martindale - Trimble County Water District #I lim Hoskins – Bedford Sewer Mark Bates - Milton Water & Sewer

Phone: 502.266.6084

Fax: 502.266.5047

TDD: 800.648.6056



Terry Roach - Carrollton Utilities